Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SNEC / SERI Awards (October 2022 – March 2023)

SNEC / SERI Awards (October 2022 - March 2023)

Awards Categories​ ​RecipientsProject / Poster Title / Award Details
​Research Awards ​ ​
XXIII EVER Congress​Best Poster in the NSPH Section
​ ​ ​
Dr Jacqueline Chua​Combining retinal neuronal and microvascular measurements improves discriminative power for multiple sclerosis patients without previous optic neuritis
​SingHealth Duke-NUS Research Team Award 2022​1st Prize​Assoc Prof Daniel Ting​Multi-modal AI systems for Eye Diseases
​Prof Cheng Ching-Yu
​Prof Dan Milea
​Asia-Pacific Academy of Ophthalmology (APAO) 2023​APAO Outstanding Service in Prevention of Blindness Award​Clin Assoc Prof Lee Shu Yen
​APAO Distinguished Service Award​Clin Assoc Prof Sharon Tow
​APAO Senior Achievement AwardProf Chee Soon Phaik​
APAO Senior Achievement AwardProf Jodhbir Mehta​
​APAO Achievement Award​Clin Assoc Prof Lee Shu Yen
APAO Achievement Award​Dr Ong Hon Shing
APAO Achievement Award​Clin Assoc Prof Sunny Shen
​Best Scientific Paper Award​Dr Zheng Feihui
​2023 MSO-MyCEB Travel Grant Recipient​Dr Farah Ibrahim
​2023 MSO-MyCEB Travel Grant Recipient​Dr Leong Yuan Yuh
​2023 MSO-MyCEB Travel Grant Recipient​Dr Tan Ting Fang
​APAO Fellow Award​Dr Kanchalika Sathianvichitr
​Best Poster Discussion​Ms Angeline Toh
​Asia-Pacific Journal of Ophthalmology (APJO)​Asia-Pacific Eye 100: 100 Most Influential Ophthalmologists 2022Assoc Prof Marcus Ang​Top 100
Prof Aung Tin​​Top 100
​Prof Cheng Ching-Yu​Top 100
​Prof Gemmy Cheung​Top 10, No. 9
​Clin Assoc Prof Lee Shu Yen​Top 100
​Prof Jodhbir Mehta​Top 100
​Prof Dan Milea​Top 100
​Assoc Prof Shamira Perera​Top 100
​Clin Prof Donald Tan​Top 100
​Assoc Prof Gavin Tan​Top 100
​Assoc Prof Daniel Ting​Top 100
​Prof Louis Tong​Top 100
​Prof Wong Tien Yin​Top 10, No. 3
​Prof Tina Wong​Top 100
​Prof Ian Yeo​Top 100
​Singapore Lymphoma Scientific Symposium 2023​Abstract Achievement Award​Dr Wu MeihuiUsing a Multi-omics Approach to Delineate Mechanisms of Rituximab Resistence in Vitreoretinal Lymphoma ​
Clinical Awards ​ ​ ​ ​
​Eye and Vision Health Awards 2022 ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​​Visionary Award​Prof Jodhbir Mehta
​Distinguished Service Award​Clin Assoc Prof Anna Tan
​SingHealth Family Target Zero Harm Award 2022​Individual Award​Hamalatha A/p Vishnu
​Singapore Health Quality Service Awards 2023 ​ ​​Star Tier Award​Dr Jay Siak
​Dr Yvonne Chung
​Ms K Komala
​Ms Chan Sze Lin
​Ms Thiri Mya San
​Ms Zainorah Alias
​Gold Tier Award ​ ​ ​​Prof Jodhbir Mehta
​Dr Woo Jyh Haur
​Ms Liew Sieh Yin
​Ms Zalina Binte Sa'at
​Silver Tier Award ​ ​ ​ ​Assoc Prof Donny Hoang
​Dr Sharifah Alsagoff
​Ms Lim Su Li
​Mr Aloysius Tay
​Ms Gao Fei
Education Awards ​ ​ ​
​AMEI Golden Apple Awards 2022​Generativity Award for Educators​Prof Ian Yeo
​Residency in SingHealth Excels (RiSE) Awards 2022​​Partners–in-Education Award ​ Karen Zhang Kailin
Lisa Ong
​Catherine Ng Lei Yee
​Outstanding Faculty Award ​ ​ ​Clin Assoc Prof Boey Pui Yi
​Dr Rachel Chong
​Dr Ng Si Rui
​Dr Olivia Huang
Quality Improvement Project Award ​​Dr Lixian Claire Peterson
​Dr Joshua Lim
​Inspiring Resident Educator AwardDr Tan Tien-En
​Outstanding Resident AwardDr Stanley Poh
​Dr Farah Ibrahim

Back to EyeSight main page.